Okay, here are the rules. Each artist can only appear once (hence no ‘Gotta Find You’ by Joe Jonas, or any Nessa/Zac goodness). And er, that’s it. Oh no re-issues, hence no ‘Lucio Starts Fires’ even though we still love it.
List! List!

A Little Bit Longer – Jonas Brothers
The 59 Sound – The Gaslight Anthem
Geraldine – Glasvegas
Scream – Zac Efron
Hot Tent Blues – Late Of The Pier
Rhiad And The Bedouins – Guns N’ Roses
Fly On The Wall – Miley Cyrus
Teenagers – Joe Lean And The Jing Jang Jong
Posh Girl Names – Subliminal Girls
The End – McFly